PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSHMENT COMMITTEE 2018-2019

Sr. No	Name of the Members	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Gautam P.Vadnere	Professor	Principal
2	Mrs. Kranti D.Patil	Asst.Prof	Chairman
3	Mrs. Suvarnalata S.Mahajan	Asst.Prof	Secretary
4	Mrs. Manisha J. Chaudhari	Corporator	Member
5	Dr. Avinash V.Patil	Professor	Member
			(Teaching- Staff
			Representative)
6	Mr. Sandeep R.Pawar	Asst.Prof	Student Welfare officer
			(Member)
7	Mr. Prafulla B.More	Registrar	Member
			(Non-Teaching staff
			Representative)
8	Mrs. Prerna N. Jadhav	Asst.Prof	Member
9	Mr. Kiran D.Baviskar	Asst.Prof	Member
10	Miss Ashwini R.Chavan	B.Pharm	Member
		Students	
		Representative	
11	Miss Sanjeevani Mahale	M.Pharm	Member
		Students	
		Representative	

PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSHMENT COMMITTEE 2017-2018

Sr.	Name of the Members	Designation	Post
No			
1	Dr. Gautam P.Vadnere	Professor	Principal
2	Mrs. Kranti D.Patil	Asst.Prof	Chairman
3	Mrs. Suvarnalata S.Mahajan	Asst.Prof	Secretary
4	Mrs. Manisha J. Chaudhari	Corporator	Member
5	Dr. Avinash V.Patil	Professor	Member
			(Teaching- Staff
			Representative)

6	Mr. Sandeep R.Pawar	Asst.Prof	Student Welfare
			officer (Member)
7	Mr. Prafulla B.More	Registrar	Member
			(Non-Teaching staff
			Representative)
8	Mrs. Prerna N. Jadhav	Asst.Prof	Member
9	Mr. Kiran D.Baviskar	Asst.Prof	Member
10	Miss Poonam Pardeshi	B.Pharm	Member
		Students	
		Representative	

PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSHMENT COMMITTEE 2016-2017

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Gautam P.Vadnere	Professor	Principal
2	Mrs. Kranti D.Patil	Asst.Prof	Chairman
3	Mrs. Suvarnalata S.Mahajan	Asst.Prof	Secretary
4	Mrs. Lata G.Chajed	Corporator	Member
5	Mrs. Surekha D.Salgar	Asst.Prof	Secretary
6	Dr. Avinash V.Patil	Professor	Member
			(Teaching- Staff
			Representative)
7	Mr. Sandeep R.Pawar	Asst.Prof	Student Welfare
			officer (Member)
8	Mr. Prafulla B.More	Registrar	Member
			(Non-Teaching staff
			Representative)
9	Mrs. Prerna N. Jadhav	Asst.Prof	Member
10	Mr. Kiran D.Baviskar	Asst.Prof	Member
11	Miss Neelima C.Patil	B.Pharm	Member
		Students	
		Representative	

PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSHMENT COMMITTEE 2015-2016

Sr.	Name	Designation	Post
No			
1	Dr. Avinash V.Patil	Professor	Principal
2	Mrs. Kranti D.Patil	Asst.Prof	Chairman
3	Mrs. Surekha D.Salgar	Asst.Prof	Secretary
4	Mrs. Suvarnalata S.Mahajan	Asst.Prof	Member
5	Mrs. Prerna N. Jadhav	Asst.Prof	Member
6	Dr. Jogendra C. Hundiwale	Professor	Member
7	Mrs. Lata G.Chajed	Corporator	Member
8	Mr. Prafulla B.More	Registrar	Member
9	Miss Priti Deshmukh	B.Pharm	Member
		Students	
		Representative	